2019 AND THE WORLDWIDE CYPHER JAM!!!!??????!!!! HAPPY NEW YEAR!! 白蚁.

in #dsound6 years ago


Who's ready for 2019!!??!!
... 'cos it is the future!!!

2019.jpg

I am going to take a one week break from the Cypher Jam!!! Its New Years and I plan to get mashed!!!!!! I also have 2 different gigs to play tommorrow night and I'm fired up!!! This means XMAS ROUND 66 is still open for another week!!!!! Normal Cypher service will comence 7th January. TERMITE on behalf of the Worldwide Cypher Jam would like to appologise for any inconvienience caused or brain malfunction incurred by this action!!!

wwcjj.png

That said, I will be spinnin my tunes and jammin' on Discord 1st Jan 9-11pm UTC!!
I may still be buzzin' or you might not understand a word I say, either way its gonna be an interesting show!!!! We celebrating!!!
Join us, 9-11pm UTC. SMA Discord ...
kwim 2.png
https://discord.gg/wg3QM42

HAPPY NEW YEAR STEEMIT!!!!!!!
As a present, from me to you, you can download my brand new album of beats, free and in full for a few days only, here: https://termitemusic.bandcamp.com/album/clouds-in-faces-beat-pot
Don't say I aint good to ya!!!
Time for 2019!!
@termitemusic

logo33.png


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Good luck getting mashed sounds gravy!! And see you a lot more next year!

Happy New year Privat!

From Deep beneath the matrix to "Badassland" Happy New Year!

Have fun my dude, be safe out there. Happy new year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83