'Trial by Discord' - SMA CREW NOISECORE CHILLFUNK! 白蚁.

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Discord jammage for third ears!!!!!! I know, you know this beat, if you dont know, then you will never know! Know what I mean!!?

Catch us if you can on discord TONIGHT (or today, depending on where you at!!)
discord.gg/KCbyBtH TUESDAY 7pm - 9pm UTC



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Can't stop listening to this, it's almost hypnotic.

Thanks. Can you do me a favor? I just started a Youtube page at the link below:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6KV9eRHRBt7IZnBXQg2DOg

Visit it and like and subscribe if you like it.

4 people live here peeps.. I've on discord !

me, you, KEN, OneMedia and beatseb was it??

Love coming back to steemit and seeing you still doing your thing! I set a reminder to check the show out. Hear you later!

Yes bruv!!! how you been!!?? Peace out!!

lemme see how that code looks here...






"KNOW WHAT I MEAN"
... host 白蚁 (Termite @termitemusic ), & cohost Zig ( @onemedia )
present
- A Free-for-All Freestyle, Lo Fi, TRIP HOP, NuJazz, Hip Hop happening
Complete with a NO RULES!!! Freestyle Open Mic Session.
Bring your Mic & Spit Werd!
ON THE SMA - RADIO DISCORD CHANNEL
EVERY TUESDAY
UTC 7:00 PM until 9:00 PM;
BST 8:00 PM until 10:00 PM;
EDT 3:00 PM until 5:00 PM;
PDT 12:00 PM until 2:00 PM.
You can check your timezone here.


heh, not bad!

very nice!! Ive done a few of these... I think I like this 1 most
kwim 2.png
also black for black backrounds
kwim 5.png
... the blank canvas look, graff but not!
I think the metal look, looks too 'fast and furious' if u know what i mean! haha.
not sure what were doing tonight!!

Just checked this now ... OK, let me edit the code, removing 'fast and furious' and try the black one first, I like its mystique ;-) ...






"KNOW WHAT I MEAN"
... host 白蚁 (Termite @termitemusic ), & cohost Zig ( @onemedia )
present
- A Free-for-All Freestyle, Lo Fi, TRIP HOP, NuJazz, Hip Hop happening
Complete with a NO RULES!!! Freestyle Open Mic Session.
Bring your Mic & Spit Werd!
ON THE SMA - RADIO DISCORD CHANNEL
EVERY TUESDAY
UTC 7:00 PM until 9:00 PM;
BST 8:00 PM until 10:00 PM;
EDT 3:00 PM until 5:00 PM;
PDT 12:00 PM until 2:00 PM.
You can check your timezone here.


Oh yeah, OK ... I'll pin that on our Discord DM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23