Cover MLTR - The Actor

in #dsound6 years ago


Hello Dsound tribe ! This is My First Song Cover in Dsound. Let's Check It Out : The Actor. Nice to meet you guys
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Good sound sir,
Vote back sir 😊

Thank a lot for visitine mine. Never stop to learn n improve the quality

Very nice 👍
May be you can visit my posts

Thank dude for coming on my post

You're welcome

Thank dude for listening it. Next time i ll do my best. Stay dude.

Are you a singer before? 😃

How's life goin bg @vannour? I do it when im free of workin. Thank for support bg.

Music is your skill, it turns out you've been holding it 😁👌

Hahahaha i like this #dsound my brade @taufar

asik lagunya bang @taufar . sukses bang. mampir bang untuk modal hahaha salam bang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50