You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DSound v0.3: Fixes to upload, Improved validations, New IPFS gateway, Tags without prefix, easy IPFS local node and much more!

in #dsound7 years ago

Fantastic work, Mr. Reis Colaço, I am very proud to be a member of this wonderful community! I would love to help by delegating, but I only joined a month ago, would my contribution be worth it? The maximum I could delegate right now, according to the delegation manager, would be 94.749 SP, would it make a difference? When I upvote on my own, my 100% vote is worth about $0.03. Is it different when added to yours by delegating? Let me know, I have the Steem power delegation manager standing by... :)

Sort:  

I did my own research into delegation and found out I should keep some SP so I can still have enough bandwidth to resteem and post. I therefore delegated 50 SP to dsound, I hope it helps! Thanks a lot for all the time and energy you put into this marvelous project of yours! All the best!

Every delegation makes a huge difference! Thanks a lot man! And most importantly, it will revert back to the community as valuable votes on great content... So everybody wins! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78