The Cold Winds of Sorrow

in #dsound6 years ago


Mournful salute and reverence again, dear Taphophiliacs! Here is the second track from Taphophilia's 2017 album, "In Mourning". Enjoy! Thank you for supporting Taphophilia and remember that you can download the track for free!
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Haha I was trap in an infernal metalelectro video game there for 5 min but I completed level 1 and pass the first boss!

DId you find the entrance to the secret level? :)

I did find it, I entered the special code and got extra gold coins... that's just how I roll.

Hey @taphophilia. This is a great style , I like your style.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58