Dead Frequencies - FLAC Format

in #dsound6 years ago


Mournful salute and reverence, dear friends! For those of you who prefer it over MP3, here is the seventh track from Taphophilia's 2017 album, "In Mourning", in FLAC format. Enjoy! Thank you for supporting Taphophilia!
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Sounding better than ever mate.

Thank you, hope you didn't get startled by anything this time lol ;)

I now stand back before hitting play hehe :-)

Sounds great ! I like this track :)

Ooohhh.... fucking insane industrial! This is a beautiful track. It would be fun to write lyrics and vocals for something like this. Love your work @taphophilia.

Thank you! I really don't know how my musick would sound with vocals, as I write the tracks so the instruments take all the room. Maybe some day I'll make an album with vocals, then I'll take that into consideration when composing, so some spots in the songs are made to leave more space for the vocalist... :)

Absolutely! The track feels complete as is, it just inspires me :)

I am very glad it does! :D

the stereo width on this sounds awesome man

Thanks! I only ever listened to it either with headphones or on my laptop. Do you have speakers? I bet speakers let you appreciate the stereophonics better... :)

yeah got krk rokit 5 monitors they sound awesome, you should get some mate

Good Song. I Enjoy About This Sound!...

great content! and thanks again for following!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90