As I Expire - LANDR Remastered

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



Greetings once more, dear friends! Welcome! This is the sixth out of eight tracks, from the 2017 album, "In Mourning", to journey through the transformation of remastery, under the influence of LANDR. This one is short, but intense, like one's final dying breath. but begins slowly, only to intensify as it nears its climactic ending. The intro is an adventure in psychedelia you might want to experience with a head set, so you can better let it get you into the proper mood. Listen closely... Do you hear your heartbeat slowly accelerating? Brace yourself! Once it begins, there is no turning back!

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

thank you sharing this information because it is really mandatory for everyone and I am new here hope you will support me by your great guidance
17022488_467541340303368_8452712802289400484_n.jpg

Welcome to steemit newbie. wish u success here

thank you so much for your great wish

What information? This is MUSICK!!! It's obvious that your comment is a poorly disguised attempt at SPAMMING, so I'll be a nice guy: DO NOT EVER spam my posts again and I will not downvote you... You could at least have commented about the song, instead of your generic post... >:(

I noticed you also have spammed other members of our musick community! If I see one more post from you, you will get MASSIVELY DOWNVOTED!

Congratulations @taphophilia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you for your continued support, I am glad you enjoy my work!

i love the dark stuff man, big horror fan , and i watch anything to do with ghosts on tv , can't get enough of that stuff mate, so yeah your tunes are right up my street

Good work ,good post,i like I very much.

This post has been upvoted for free by @minibot with 5%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.

Good luck dear tophophila and work hard

What are the advantages of Dsound as opposed to Soundcloud or Musicoin?

Just for starters, Dsound is on the Steem bockchain, so you can get rewarded for your content. It also is an up and coming community, effervescent with new and original musick. I love it! Musicoin is also based on a blockchain, its very own, and rewards artists as well, through the p-p-p (pay per play) system, which is also awesome. Soundcloud offers none of that. Make your own conclusion ;)

Can you upload cover songs to Dsound? I have a crapton of acoustic covers banned by Musicoin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49