You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keys To Consistency & Artistic Growth (podcast)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

SUPER post, Daniel!

You cover so deep and important topics but you make them be clear and understandable for people.
I have found many answers about you in this very post-)
You let people enter your life and your experience and it's worth respect and deep appreciation!
you're just 27 but your thoughts and your perception of life goes much ahead, actually I thought you're about 35-40, and only your young voice promted me your real age.
"Old soul" - i have heard english-speakers say so about people who are wiser and deeper than their age, it's about you without any doubt

what topics should you touch? - metaphysics is great, I like it very much!

Not everyone is ready to go into the more serious topics about "What is your purpose of existing on the planet?" - I am ready-)

actually the advice you've given is just brilliant!
You have given a great plan of actions for those who are lost, and if they need it, they will use it and will succeed

Actually, I noticed that when I need a reply for any question I have, I will receive it through any possible way - I will look something related in the book, hear somewhere from tv or people's talk, that's the way how Universe talks to us. This time it's your post for sure-)
I just have a question related to your topic, so - thank you)

I am so happy, you've found your Ikigai (from Chinese "sense of life, mission" have you heard about it?) and now I am about to find mine-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51