SMT TALK Podcast: Smart Contracts, Why it Matters and More about SMT Uses! Joined by @JacobTs

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


This episode briefly covers the basics of what Smart Contracts are and more importantly how they could be put to use with your custom SMT (like setting up your own online store perhaps). @JacobTs and I then get back into more questions, ideas and possibilities on how creating a Custom fit Token could be quite useful (like making self-funding community by having a transaction 'fee').


Feel like talking SMT's is just too hard to understand? Then Tune in for the layperson's Smart Media Token discussion!


► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Please upvote and resteem if you found this guide helpful.

Click HERE for a list of All my Guides!

step1.png

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

Image Sources:
Contract

Sort:  

Su-weet! I'm familiar with @JacobTs from the crypto room on PAL. Look forward to hearing this.

He's freaking awesome! :D
I hope you enjoy! Someday I'll catch another of your shows while live.

perfect subject. Cant wait to listen when I get home!!!

Thank you! I hope it's enjoyable and helpful! :D

I wish I can listen to the sound, my network is bad

Have you tried to download it? Then you can just play it afterwards so you don't have to worry about the internet connection. Hope it works for you!

Thank you I will try that

very intersting post
thanks for share this valueble post

Very interesting and helpful. Upvote me

interesting part of the pod cast this is what we love to know more about smt's :)

I tried listening and it just stopped playing half way, I guess it is the network connection and I hope that I am able to download it

I understand...I definitely hope the download works for you. I figured that'd be a good way around any network problems.

I could not listen to everything, but please does it mean that the SMT is for only those who are interested in starting an online business store?

Oh, no...that's just one single way it could be used. There really are tons and tons of different ways an SMT could be setup and hence the things they could do for us.

Okay, thanks a lot for the response, I hope I understand properly very soon.

interesting talks once again great to see your post today and listen to the podcast :)

Such an amazing podcast.looking forward.upvoted and resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87