@Sykochica on the HODL Chart show with @JacobTs

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)

The First official HODL Chart Show!


Steemit's @JacobTs's HODL Chart show with guest @Sykochica. Jacob provides ideas on how he analyzes some cryptocurrency charts and touches on some of the trend lines he users. He frequently creates analysis videos on his Facebook and here on [Steemit.] (https://steemit.com/dsound/@jacobts/20180225t203430610z-welcome-to-the-moon-hodl-charts-with-sykochica-bitcoin-empress-of-tomorrow) Personally I've been trying to get better ideas of trend lines, what they are, how they can be useful, etc.)

As usual this has to come with the usual disclosure of this is not meant as financial advice. This is solely our thoughts on the matter and it's up


As usual, I've cross posted on Soundcloud. Just in case...

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)


Please upvote and resteem if you found this guide helpful.

Click HERE for a list of All my Guides!

step1.png

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

Image Sources:
Hodl Charts

Sort:  

I try to understand the subject of my friendship
But it seems to be a special analysis of the currency of bitcoin I hope to understand well

Excelent you show. Hugs !.

this show was really interesting to tune in to :)

Yes I found this guide helpful
Me and @jacobts even chatted yesterday on discord about how to trade coins to buy he advice me that one thing at a time I should follow up the trending room and follow other stuff like this that I'll learn from it now seeing this today explains a lot better thanks for sharing
Upvoted and resteemed as usual

damm this show was epic something different you tried today perfect i would say that :D

nice presentation!

Good idea ,,, great ur post ,,, good luck my friend @sykochica 👍👍😉
3630ECA9-6434-40A6-A6E3-CD7FD58E99CC.jpeg

great. im listening!

@sykochica you should keep on doing these shows perfect way for me to check steemit daily :)

I'm I the only one still strughling to understand how cryptocurrency works? I think i know why i hated Economics

It really can be rather confusing...I still don't claim to know every fine detail. If it's helpful, I wrote this a while back to help understanding crypto a bit:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@sykochica/answering-common-questions-what-is-cryptocurrency-and-why-it-s-not-scary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69