You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oh My!! Mi Primera Entrevista En Directo Con Radio Lanzarote!! | My 1st Live Interview With The Local Radio Station!!

in #dsound6 years ago

congratz,

you are becoming a famous lanzarotin next to a top steemian... This is really good news for dreamsoftheocean... more publicity for this is better.

I hope the kids are now swimming like fish and surfing like slater

but why do you need a spotlight for a radio interview??

Sort:  

Haha, not sure if I'll become famous now and that's also not been the intention :-D
It was a great experience to talk live on the radio, I enjoyed it to the max!!
The picture doesn't have anything to do with the interview, but well I needed one for the article so I picked an older one doing a vlog :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70