Sort:  

hay steem friend, follow & vote me yes

Hi @fandemcobra From @super-grand-ad

Thank you for the Upvote - I have just upvoted Followed & Re:steemed
Your latest post to my 800+ Steemit Followers

Have a good day from @super-grand-ad

Hi @fandemcobra From @super-grand-ad

Thank you for the Upvote - See my Reply on your latest Post.

Have a Good Day from @super-grand-ad

Hi @mystic2
Thank you for the Upvote and re:steem
I have followed you - I would have Upvoted & Re:steemed your latest post
But it is 7 days old and you have been payed, so
You will not be paid for any more Upvotes for that post.
Tell me in your reply here, when you next Post
Here is a link to My first Pod Cast - Copy and Paste it to
Your Browser Address Bar, to Play or FREE Down Load

localhost:8080/ipfs/QmUfUGe3B6tg4xJ28Q1Wi3r5TJUdQcoQ7M2jbPEhuDAMkL

Have a good day from @super-grand-ad

Hi @redbarbiegirl from @super-grand-ad

Just Upvoter and Re:steemed your latest post

Have a Good Day from @super-grand-ad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64742.19
ETH 3169.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55