You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ROCK YOUR WORLD PODCAST #1 - Bananas & Life! :)

in #dsound7 years ago

Hey Jaynie,

I loved the way you started off with "Hey everyone, Welcome to first official Rock and roll podcast" hahaha.
You look really vivacious and energetic. what a coincidence, It was your first podcast and two days ago I had my first dtube video.
You have asked who would love to chat on live Podcast, I volunteer myself, I am sure you would like to chat with a 20 years old University student who wants to go on mars and has very cheap Afro :p

Sort:  

Waahahahahaha @suf1an - that DEFINITELY sounds like it would be fun... I mean, I have always wondered what you guys keep in there.... hehehehe (juuuuust kidding!!!) ;) If you would be keen to do a live chat, then please DM me on discord... here is my handle: jaynie#9450

Yayayyyy. Let's do it. I am sure it would be fun and more importantly I will come to know about one more stranger who will not be strangers after this chat. Meeting new people is on my bucket list. I love meeting strangers and knowing about them because sometimes they end up surprising you.

I will ping you on discord and let's discuss more over there.

Cool Beans :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42