Hey there Delilah - Plain White T's (covered by Styleyfrancky)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

SOURCES

Image source: pixabay.com/fr/main-microphone-mic-maintenez-977641
Instrumentals: Starmaker

separator steemit.png


Hello everyone. Here is my next cover. It’s about the song « Hey there Delilah » by the band Plain White T’s. This is for sure one of my favorite band. :) Their songs are so catchy. The melody is really enjoyable, and you can listen to their tracks hours after hours. The first time I heard Hey there Delilah, I immediatly love it. A guitar is enough to sing it with your buddies. I manage to sing other songs from this band as well. But I hope you’ll already enjoy this cover. :) Enjoy!

upvote follow resteem 1.gif

INVITATION :

I invite you to be part of my Fanbase through Steemauto. It will be an honor for me to count you as my valuable fan :). To look at my fanbase on Steemauto, just click HERE. You can ajust your Voting Weight at whatever percentage you want, at the value you think I deserve. :)


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Nice. Keep it coming. My favourite.

Wow, thank you very much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77