A thousand years - Christina Perri (covered by Styleyfrancky)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

SOURCES

Image source: pixabay.com/fr/main-microphone-mic-maintenez-977641
Editing done on Canva.com
Instrumentals: Starmaker
separator steemit.png


Hello everyone. Here is my next cover. It’s about the song « A thousand years » performed by Christina Perri. This song is often related to wedding. I guess it’s not just a coincidence. Being a soundtrack of the movie Twillight, it became quickly popular. But we have to admit that the song by itself it really enjoyable. Then, the lyrics: « I’d love you for a thousand years ». It’s obvious now that this is the kind of thing we want to hear and to express to a wedding. ^^ Enjoy my cover!

upvote follow resteem 1.gif

INVITATION :

I invite you to be part of my Fanbase through Steemauto. It will be an honor for me to count you as my valuable fan :). To look at my fanbase on Steemauto, just click HERE. You can ajust your Voting Weight at whatever percentage you want, at the value you think I deserve. :)


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97