movement 4

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hello guys, here is movement 4. This time, it sounds a little bit unique I guess. Just listen by yourself. I’ve tried something new, a little bit more complexity in the process of composing. I’ve enriched the melody. About the result ? I’m aware that It’s not made for all ears :D It makes me think of a Bagpie. I guess it would suit well a movie which takes place in Ireland, or a kind of scene like that…

I’ve used more instruments of course, it is easily noticed compared to the last movements. I’ve found the drum marvelous, I’m going to use them often beginning today. :) Next movement will be more cleared though, this one is to heavy, in my opinion. But despite that, I hope you’ll enjoy it. :)

Please follow, upvote and resteem if you like my work! :)

Here are the different instruments I’ve used on this track :

  • Oboe
  • Drum
  • Cymbal
  • Basson
  • Tuba
  • Violin
  • Violin Warm
  • Contrabass

► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

you have a gift with these kind of pieces man, really good again

Thank you so much! Yeaah, I'm in love with soundtrack style musics, they are so emotional and inspiring! :)

Dramatic track, would be great on a film. Yes, keep using those drums ;-)

Thanks, :) Count on me for the drums! :)

Very well done film music with a real, memorable melodic theme. Keep on doing it!

Thank you very much, I'm glad you like it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63607.06
ETH 3476.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51