Search

in #dsound7 years ago


Search for happiness, and you’ll find it. We just live once, so do your best to enjoy each breath, each sunrise. Just listen to « search », and smile. :)

Sometimes, you don’t have to…search to far to find a good title for your song. In the case of this song, it comes naturally to my mind. In fact, searching is the first process in everything we manage to do. Searching for a good title, searching for a job, searching for happiness…

I’ve enriched more of the harmonics on this composition, for a better polyphonic effet in the ears. I hope you will appreciate it. :) Then, I’ve added more instruments too. A music, to sound professionnal, need to have depth, so I hope there’s enough on this one. Happy listening ! :)

Here are the different instruments I’ve used for this track :

  • Violin
  • Violin warm
  • Cello warm
  • Contrabass
  • Flute

► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

This is a beautiful pastoral sounding piece! Amazing work, definitely following you :)

Thank you very much @bennettitalia! :) I didn't even think about the pastoral topic, thanks for the idea I'm glad you appreciate. :)

Thank you so much, I'm so glad you appreciate ^^

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by styleyfrancky from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I Enjoy About This Sound. That's Very Nice Sound 😊

Thank you very much, I'm glad you enjoy! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79