Courage

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


When you compose a classical music, I think one of the most important thing is that you have to let the main instrument breaths, and express itself in harmony with the other instruments.

On this composition, I’ve choosen the violon as the main instrument. I’m so in love with the violon. It’s the perfect instrument for classical music, in my humble opinion. :) I’ve thought to insert more instruments, then I remember : good music doesn’t need to be too complex. :)

Certainly next time I’m going to insert wind instruments in order to give more personality to the piece, but I hope you already enjoy this one. :)

Here are the different instruments I’ve used for this track :

Sort:  

Very lovely composition. Sweeping string are always a big winner for me. look forward to your other offerings

Thanks, unfortunately it seems my classical music isn't good enough seeing the reward on this post, maybe posting another song doesn't worth anymore.

No, just stick with it, you ARE good enough, this is very worthy music and you have a real talent. Try joining this discord group, post your songs here and maybe hook up with the musicians that post here.
It takes time, but post because you want to share your music, and if rewards come, let that be a bonus.
All the best
D

I'm already on this Discord group, but thank you for the sharing. :) "It takes time, but post because you want to share your music, and if rewards come, let that be a bonus." That's true mate! Thanks a lot for the motivation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63383.41
ETH 3119.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85