spicy and improved (beatbattles entry)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


This is my beatbattles entry. I like to make spicy hot beats in my spare time.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Great work. Indeed the percussion is tasty ... I liked the 'random computer sequence tone' around 1:13 so retro-- how 'computers' were depicted in movies/TV in the mid of last century (never heard a real one sound like that, they've always sounded like fan noise as far as I can remember ;-)

yep its a great atmospheric effect!

Thanks for listening!

banger. nice work. those percs. oowee! Definitely spicy hot.

love the percs ! nice one

Ayyyyy what a spicey beat indeed :)

Absolutely love how you bring the beat in at 0:30 what a combination of sounds and that bass is so epic o my.

Such a cool combo of sounds around 1:15 and then WHAM here comes the energy at 1:28.

Thank you for taking the time and effort to create this bangin beat for the community to enjoy.

Much love and respect

You're very welcome buddy and roger that let's keep it going. Glad to hear its encouraging growth :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61428.06
ETH 2671.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52