global warming! (sml s2:r10)

in #dsound6 years ago


a beat I made around 2 years ago with some lyrics added today. I'm really sorry for making this.

Shoutout to @chiefmappster! AS! ALWAYS!

might be gettin hot just like the summer



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Ayyyyyy what an uplfiting entry.

Love that "oooo" sound you bring in at 0:13 and intertwine throughout the entry. Such a dope effect it has.

"Go to sleep at 7:30, I'm up late working" "Catch me with a zip I'm not selling only buying" ayyyyyy what lyrics and love how you deliver them. That's some rhythm right there. And your voice is dopeeeeeee.

"Might be getting hot just like the summer..." ayyyyyy and heck yeah love that spreading that peace, love, and positivity. All for that bud. And thank you for the shout-out that's so dopeeeeeeee. Much love for the acknowledgement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44