Margaritas at the bank (beatbattles S2:R7)

in #dsound6 years ago


While I have made many tracks that may better fit the EDM genre I recently __refurbished__ this beat and I would love for people to take a listen. Thanks to @chiefmappster for hosting beatbattles and motivating us all! steemit.com/beatbattle/@chiefmappster/beat-battle-league-s2-r7-announcement-or-a-dsound-community-initiative
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Ayyyyy what a positive and uplifting beat o myyyyy.

Love the use of those game sounds (is that mario?), those claps, and those serene backup vocals/chants.

This is such an awesome beat to put on and melt the negativity surrounding us sometimes.

So wavy and chill you definitely executed on that.

Appreciate the acknowledgement. Love how the universe is bringing us together so we can inspire each other. You inspire me continually working and putting out content regardless of votes or flags.

Sending positive vibes your way bud.

I always appreciate the kind words my man :)

and flags could never stop me, I love making music!

O heck yeahhhh glad to hear that. Much appreciation sent right back atcha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36