MUSICAL STORYTALES: Quarter-Zee-Hour MixTape - A Saucey Dub Beats Tale

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



So today we waltzed our war into the Chillout Zone of the Dub Beat's Land.... Oosh it get's a bit warm when you go so chilled...

Daydreaming
Relaxing out of sync with with world
Discovering
Change
Dirty, Sexy
Rolling in the hay
Blue skies
Basking in the sun with many fingers on body
#LanaDelRey
Blood Moves
Feel it
Beats and melodies collide into emotions
Floating
"Only dreaming"
Gritty
Now we're getting sketchy
Suspicious
Curious
Feeling awake, alive...
Heart matches the skippery beats
Breathing alterations
Skin on fire
Souls in hell
Playtime!
Oh roll with me
My ears are draining down
My senses are swamped
Gludgy
I want to scratch down a mirror
Brain roots grow from ears
love heart leafs (It's fucking leafs!)
Stealthy, communicating with souls minus the brain
Feels zap-tinkers putting good and bad feelings together
Mixup
Washed in full HDD full cycle
Sunshine me
#jurgenstheme
now bring out the stars to play
feel it!
Electricity and goosebumps
ahh you bitch! i wanted it to come!
(Keep stronger)
Keep pace, make me move how i like-but-dont-like-like
#BulletInTheGun
FEED MEH
That's tasty, faster!
You tickle me with them strings
Strings all over my body
Inside my head...
Wiggley one goes off..
(Let me tell you something!)
Hear meh now (yehman)
I fucking....
Yeah
Exactly you know this thing I'm feeling....

THE END


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48