Steevn Walker & Slim Pigeons - Electric

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


lyrics:

They say I've gone away
Cause I'm Electric
They stay away from me
Cause I'm electric

The switch is on, the light is on,
so now what to do?
I'm electric, how bout you?

I'm getting out of here
Cause I'm electric
I am going to make things clear
Cause I'm electric

Friends ain't what they used to be
So what else is new?
I'm electric, how bout you?

hey you, thanks for tuning in. if you're a whale, I hope you're having a WHALE of a time. "slim pigeons" is a fake band for this song and maybe a couple other songs, who knows. it's all me on this track, I just like saying "slim pigeons"; let me know what you think of that band name. this is a cover of a song I recorded 5 years ago for a project called (WeAreDoctors).

Thanks to Noiserock Treehouse for giving me some pointers on recording. thanks to abby for the picture.

CONTEST: leave a comment, one lucky commenteer will get sent a pack of steem monster cards. another will get 1 SBD with a very nice memo. Both chosen at random.

could not be doing this without y'all.

not gonna say where i recorded this, but I was told I can call it the "Goat Hopper House"

you know what I love? sustainability and sustainability sandwiches.

tomorrow i'll upload the accompanying video, and there will be a contest there too...

discord (Steevn_walker)
BUY SONG HERE: https://steevnis.bandcamp.com/track/electric-take2



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Good stuff. You've got a listener. 😎

sweeeeet, glad you enjoyed

Tomorrow I wait for the other video. Congratulations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79