BLOODFLOW BEAT Mixdown

in #dsound6 years ago



This song reminds of when you can hear your own heartbeat in your ears...

Songs can work well with Cinematic Scenes, Credits, B-Roll, Timelapses, Montages, Gameplay etc
Thanks to DSound & Steemit for the support.

I appreciate the feedback and tips / Critiques to help me improve. I really feel I have improved because of the support from the community. I hope to bring more songs in the near future as they develop !

vicesrus.bandcamp.com

soundcloud.com/connortography

youtube.com/channel/UC0KkJQXiGB3KrPJKSVtMAxw?view_as=subscriber


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Great beat, I like it :-)

thanks man, hope you are well !

Thanks Rebecca. I bet you could come up with a Story with your creative writing skills :)

Very original and excellent work. You have incredible talent...

I wonder if I should make my own mix tape, I'm sure it would be "electric"...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote, comment and resteem from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

You got a 2.61% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @steveconnor!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Nice view very 😀@titanik

I love this

Am a lover of soul music

Very nice kind of film music i think. I followed you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38