02 Dance You Like An Animal - 8:13:17

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


"Dance You Like An Animal" the sexy song. Maybe it sounds more horney and sadistic?

Song Facts:
Aside from the breathing sounds, "Dance You Like An Animal" contains all software instruments.
This song was created using my iPhone7 and GarageBand.
This song incorporated tweaked-out samples and loops made from the previous song called "Let's Make Dance."
I wish I had made this song longer, but I would rather move on.

All proceeds will help me repair my bass's gig bag. It's falling apart and leaves foam dust on my bass guitar.
credits
from Dance More, released August 26, 2017
All art and music: Joseph Perry
Software pipa and Erhu, editing, keyboard, iPhone 7 by Joseph Perry
Produced by Joseph Perry
Recorded, Engineered and Mixed By: Joseph Perry at Door To Door Recordings.
license
all rights reserved



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71