You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Do I Love Morning Walking Meditation! #191

in #dsound6 years ago

Hi Jerry, this may be completely inappropriate but I stumbled across this guy's post the other day about his kid and rare diseases:
https://steemit.com/en/@themerge/luyn6n7f7

I don't know him. But I felt completed to do what little I could to help get his post up in Steem for some reason.

Side tracking on one of your posts is completely not OK, so apologies for that. I just don't know any way of PM people on Steemit. And also asking you to upvote something is probably breaking some taboo.

I've seen a couple of your posts, and you helped me discover Minnow Booster. So anyways to cut a long story short, I just thought I'd go out on a limb and ask if you would just upvote the linked post.

I know that sounds kinda scammy, and I can't vet that the guy is 100% legit, but I live in a world where I would hope someone wouldn't lie about their kid having a rare disease just to make some cash.

Anyways won't intrude again, just thought I'd try see if I could get his post up there, and help a stranger out.

I know you can't do this for every unfortunate charitable post or you would do nothing else I am sure if people bothered you all the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.32
ETH 3562.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12