The SteemBirds - Steem Around The World

in #dsound6 years ago



Just hit the studio for another demo recording. This Steem theme song is called "Steem Around The World". This song was inspired by our time spent at SteemFest² and was written at the FH Music Hotel in Lisbon the morning after our first show.

Steem Around The World (lyrics)

It seemed like yesterday
We were half a world away
Now we're all standing in the same place
And this is what we say

Tell me baby, who you are
Where you stand and what you stand for
Tell me baby, who you are
And Steem on!

Steem, Steem, all around the world
Steem, Steem, for every boy and girl
Steem, Steem, bringing us together
Steem, Steem, Steem, Steem, Steem
It's making us better

Everyone can join today
In any language, from any place
Hand in hand we build our chain
And this is what we say

Tell me baby, who you are
Where you stand and what you stand for
Tell me baby, who you are
And Steem on!

Steem, Steem, all around the world
Steem, Steem, for every boy and girl
Steem, Steem, bringing us together
Steem, Steem, Steem, Steem, Steem
It's making us better
It's making us better
It's making us better



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Looks like you guys are getting ready to be played on the radio.

Really love the song!

Thanks TMF !

We're gearing up for great things (I hope lol).

We've been doing a lot of brainstorming these past few weeks so stay tuned.

Can I make friend with you ?

I'm not sure. Can you?

Steem is the answer.

This sounds amazing! I really like rhythm.

I like the song, the vice, and the message you bring forward! Nice one!

What a great song!

My favorite line(s)...

Everyone can join today
In any language, from any place
Hand in hand we build our chain

Thx! Yea i like that one too.

The national anthem for the steem nation!

That would be a real honour. One day I hope we can come up with exactly that!

Fantastic! Thanks for sharing :) Excited to follow.

That was pretty darned good! Nice harmonies, and a catchy tune.

Pretty good! :)

Trying to resteem without success. how do i do it?

I believe that after 7 days it's impossible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94