The SteemBirds - Blockchain Blues (Demo Release Track 2 of 3)

in #dsound7 years ago



@dan-atstarlite and @jaybird have teamed up as "The SteemBirds" to bring you a bunch of comedic songs about Steemit. This is the 2nd track off their new demo recording called "Steem Songs."

Blockchain Blues (lyrics)

I got the blockchain blues
I got the blockchain blues (x2)

Heart’s been pounding for days, don’t know what to do
I woke up to a bloodbath, I've got so much too lose
Bought in so long ago, still hoping that the price will hit the moon
But if things go too low, God help me, I might be ruined

I got the blockchain blues
I got the blockchain blues (x2)

Surfing the net trying to find some good news
And I know I know I know you got that same feeling too
If things go my way then I’ll be back in the green
Gonna keep on holding holding holding... that's always the right move for me

I got the blockchain blues
I got the blockchain blues (x2)

I'm going all again!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Sorry to see your business cards logo etc don't make sense now because they aren't a mint pastille trogan😥 Love the music though, have fun in Lisbon.

I'd suggest a rebrand to Steembirds. No need to change the logo.

Touché

At least the old logo is still the same logo for Steem. Thank God we called ourselves the SteemBirds and not the SteemitBirds

Awesome! Another great hit! Really awesome recording! Can't wait to hear the next one!

Maybe you guys should have put a funny picture as a thumbnail. Just a picture of your funny faces of anything else. Just an idea.

Whoa ho ho, u just wait @teamsteem

Amazing lyrics! Keep it up...

You were selected for my 🎧 DSound TOP5! 🎧 Thank You!

excellent dsound post. loving to your blog.thanks for sharing,
upvoted

Congratulations @steembirds, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2241 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3024.59. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Interesting article.

Wow. This is really really beautiful unique. You have a very good and outstanding voice. Making an interesting blog by the day.

openmusic.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49