Jezabel by @SpikeYeezy (Produced by @DommyGills)

in #dsound5 years ago


Lyrics:

Yah yah yah
I be flipping packs of my vocabulary accolades de nada
Look at you like I be wearing glasses in the sauna
Dealing with issues I’m smokin’ a blunt force trauma
Paint a picture
Save the distance
I wrote the scripture, for your remission
Act like an adult, but the way that she was ********
had me reminiscing now I’m throwing salt, no superstition
She a Jezabel witch, my friends had to tell me
I was sedentary, man that shit is scary
Not for nothing love her but she wasn’t ready
to give a **** about another human being ‘cept me
I see, how my vision was cloudy, approaching every girl with a smile like wow you wild, your acquaintance i’m proud, but i ain’t taking you out, i been too busy shooting stars with my head in the clouds/
Flipping on these chickens that be tripping bout my business take this **** and take a mention on my twitter no discretion,
Feel the pressure as i put forth every measure to just make you understand what I’m going through every session/
Look you gotta lotta nerve, opening ya mouth and talking all that shit well you gon’ exactly that what you deserve
Used to be my snack but now I got some new dessert, tryna battle facts and overestimated what you worth/
If it wasn’t for psychedelics i’d prolly lose it, cuz that sure helped me get over this **** better than boozing
I lost a lot of innocence through this experience and now I’m in a better place cuz I found how to medicate/
Don’t need a therapist when I was very pissed I took a drive to clear my mind and pass the time, is that a crime?
Save your feelings cuz that **** is asinine, I rap and rhyme to get ‘em out i hope you satisfied...



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34