Lunatics [single version] by SPAWN

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)


From the single 'LUNATICS' (2013).

Lyrics:

What am I?
You are a lunatic
What about you guys?
We are the lunatics
Together we should
Raise our fist

What do I want
You want us all to move
What about you guys
We will turn up the groove
Together we will
Blow off the roof!

Lunatics are taking over
Life as it used to be
Lunatics are taking over
That’s for sure, we guarantee
Lunatics are taking over
I am a lunatic
The world will be a better place
for all of us, for all of us
The lunatics!
Have taken over!
The lunatics!
Have taken over!

What do I need
You need to be on stage
What about you guys?
We’re on the same page
And now we’re gonna
Rock this place!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)


Follow SPAWN on all platforms

High energy brass fuelled ska punk band from the Netherlands

Sort:  

Well you know I absolutely LOVE this track!

You know I know and you know we love you too

Perfect track to kick off the weekend, play it loud and shout out the lyrics folks :-)

One day this will be played on the main stage at our festival!!!!

Hehe, I'll quote you on that one day

this track is so good guys

Thanks so much! Glad you like it

Great song writing again, you are kings of this genre!

bring on the energy and horns my friend. LOVE IT. theres not enough of this genre on here, and its good to see at least its GOOD QUALITY!

You're right, there's hardly any ska on Steemit (yet). But hey, we're all pioneers here :)

You already know how much i freaking love this song, so there's not much to say hahah the best!

Thanks Newen

Wooooaaaahhhh! I love this track, with every song I hear from you I am becoming a fan more & more! Huggins <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76