2ToneSkaMon by SPAWN

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


From the album 'SPAWNTANEOUS' (2005).

This one is an instrumental track. Hope you like it :)



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)


Follow SPAWN on all platforms

High energy brass fuelled ska punk band from the Netherlands

Sort:  

This reminds me of my "hellspawn" username before 😁😁😁

We move in a slightly different direction :)

Loooove thiiiiisss!! Really the best musicians on here in my opinion <3 Would looove to remix this one as well <3

Owee, thanks so much @d-vine!

Facts, just facts & I know @jeffleinwand agrees!!

Nice jazz, I love the intro of the song. It is well played and well mixed and mastered. Really love it, I will love to have it in my phone.

Thanks man! Feel free to listen to our track via Spotify or download it via DSound :)

That is exactly why we brought over an ancient tomb from Egypt to have that particular sound hehe

ooo that slo ska. So jazzy!

Hehe yes! We can do slow as well (sometimes :) )

Yo! Dancing and shouting with you on this track. Loving me some reggae vibes. Loving them horns lines! :)

Thanks man! Riiiissssseeeeeee

woof woof! :) sure i heard a vocal just then, you have me smiling most evenings, tonight is no exception, a lovely feel to this track.

Yeah sorry about me not shutting up hehe. Thanks for your comment and correction :)

nice change of pace to this one, cool dark intro

Very dark, especially for you :D

Slowing down a bit from ska with this one, still awesome as usual guys! :D

Thanks! Yeah is good to slow down at times. You can't do 200 bpm all the time hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36