Electric Drift

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


New Deep Chill Neo Psychedelic Ambient Track.

Multi-colored waves of sound flowing through the air. Floating on electric currents, drifting into the future.

Hope you enjoy. Infinite Lovewaves.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Electric Drift

Sort:  

This is so very typically YOU.

So awesome that I heard this on Grimm's show and said it sounded like you – before I knew it was you! That's how familiar your style is to me. I love that.

You're amazing, SWP.

aroha-2423.jpg

Its not me , its the cowbell :)

You are entirely too modest my friend! After a lengthy conversation on Discord, it took until now for me to hear what great work you can do, yourself!

Thanks man, I love your music too so it means a lot :)

You're welcome. I do look forward to hearing more ... maybe on MSPWaves in the near future ...

Awesome as always, man. Love it.

Hey thanks man, glad you're making music too :)

Love how this song makes me feel lighter, like a leaf trembling and sliding down a stream on a rainy day, getting pummeled by raindrops but still swooping and swirling in and out of the current despite the forces against it, retaining its weightless flow...
♡♡♡♡♡

I ken

🙌🙌🙌
I think id probably guess this was you even if it didnt say in thr post. 😁

I think I have that classic stoned alien sound haha :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55