Diamond Eye. Music from a Sedated State

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


I'm heavily sedated and in pain haha. I channeled this mental state into music.

A phat rolling bassline and a complimentary beat groove into some distant keys. Some heavy spaced out vocals add to the hazy mix.

The music ebbs and flows and drifts off into sedation. Time to sleep :)

Hope you enjoy. Infinite Lovewaves



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Diamond Eye

Sort:  

nice chill muzak

Thank you pirate puppy pepper.

LOVE

Olá amigo,

Sedated and in pain? What happened?
Did you sedate yourself because you're in pain?
Are you sedated by others, because you're in pain?

P.S. No fancy comment on the track this time but that doesn't mean I didn't enjoy riding its waves

Hope you're well ;>)

Saudades,

Vincent

Hola amigo,

I went on a hike and went a lil crazy haha. Thanks for listening :)

There's nothing wrong with being a little crazy and I thought you already were 'a little crazy', haha ;>)

I can see this being a song that floats on the breeze on the space beach, and as it plays while i walk along the shore my legs start turning into sand, by the end of it (after the many repeats) I've been completely washed out into the space ocean...
gotta wait for the next song to be reformed

Sounds like fun :)

I hope your mental state changes from heavily sedated to happily sedated soon ;) ...Love the track - I'm chilled now after hearing it :)

Thanks for checking it out, I'm now happily sedated haha :)

This is super duper rad!!!

Thanks brotha :)

Ooh la la <3

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99