The DSound Waves Library 33: Space Walk

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hey dsound and steemit. Got another track for you. This is experimental in that it's slowed down to 49 beats per min and spacey as F. I wanted to capture the feeling of doing walk after a couple dab hits, watching the earth slowly spin around as you float out in the cosmos.

It's a bit disorienting, what is up what is down, listen to the sounds amd try to be found.

Hope you enjoy. Infinite Lovewaves.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Space Walk

Sort:  

my only complaint is its not 20 minutes long.

Haha 23 min remix coming soon :)

yes please! way too short, lovely spacewalk soundtrack

Wow 49 BPM eh? Never messed around with that low a BPM before myself. You really nailed this one. I love that ambient synth and that subtle vocal sample

Thanks man, glad you liked it. We should collab someday :)

oh man yeah I'd love to! I got a couple other collabs to wrap up but we should definitely link!!

beautifully done. very atmospheric... checkout my tracks if you get a chance - https://soundcloud.com/p0dg3

That is a smooth sound.

Just been listening to your previous tracks.

Have you got the Waves Library online anywhere else for when they are removed from DSound after a month or so?

Hey @pennsif glad you liked them :) I also have all my waves on soundcloud

Thanks for stopping by

Thanks @soundwavesphoton for sharing this very beautiful music. i am appreciate your work.

I actually took off the headphones for a change. clicked on the sub, turned on the satellites and juiced up the lava lamp.

It's on loop. Just enjoyed a nice salad in the bowl set ablaze... so deep in the lungs.

So nice brother. So nice.

Peace

Awesome! Happy 420 brotha :)

Like

beautiful music. great work. thanks for @soundwavesphoton

Hi wow, really spacey man!

Floating in the smoke waves :)

OOOOH this had me purring like a little kitten....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51