The DSound Waves Library 30: Sun Cruise

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


I've been working on a few collabs. There's a cake song, a pirate song and a hip hop album being worked on haha. I had the chance to work on some of my own music today and I really enjoy the way this one came out. Here's another one for steemit and dsound.

Sun Cruise.

It has a trip pop feel. Opens up with some tambourine hits, then some hazed out guitar strums show up with some slight percussion. Small little dip, then the minimalist beat and the bass line hit the mix, with some vocal manipulations in the undertow.

Groovy keys roll along with the rhythm. Then a slight turn with some shakers and some more vocal manipulations adding the psychedelic human element. The music fractalizes and repeats, spiraling into the stripped down beat and boom, fin.

Hope you enjoy. Infinite Lovewaves


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sun Cruise

Sort:  

WOW! This is such a smooth groove! One day I'll have a car to cruise around in and listen to this...

Nice little retro, miami kind of vibe that would work pretty well under an erotic movie too or - who knows - underneath one of my videos, haha!

I love your style :>)

Thanks man :)

That'a a nice smooth wave...much nuggets!

Much nugs 4 life

Very groovy! Picturing drinking coconut water and cooking bacon and seafood over a bonefire on swoop island beach

Haha paradise :)

The perfect sunday morning music - nice!! :)

Nice, thank you, I was going for a chill sunrise vibe :)

Thanks @soundwavephoton for sharing this on steemit, and i hope you will share more posts like this on steemit. i like music.

Glad you liked it :)

Perfect track for a sexy morning sunrise at a festival ;-)

Awesome comment. Thank you :)

So So good. As usual. This is in my latest vlog now. You're ameezing <3

nice :-) greetings from bushradio and thanks for shares, upvotes and played music

😋😋😋😋

Love you ma man! 🔥🔥🔥 Beats

This is me when I'm done making beats...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47