The DSound Waves Library 8: Paradise Meditation.

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)


This one starts with some hypnotic ocean waves crashing on the shoreline. The sun is setting and the deep blue depths put us at ease.

The rhythm kicks in and the waves help us drift off into an ocean of chill on a simple makeshift raft while the sky dances. Our eyes feel heavy but the colors are too incredible to miss.

With each deep breath, the complexity reveals itself hidden beneath the surface. Deep Blue Relaxation.

Hope you all enjoy. Infinite Lovewaves.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Let the waves wash over you! I really like this song, quite relaxing.
Definitely nailed meditation music.
Waves.gif

Glad you liked it man. I like making these super chill songs. Hope it helped you relax a bit :)

Tanish with the gif game! Love it :)

Very relaxing :) ..makes me feel good with a little smile in my face dreaming of a paradise.

Thank you so much for the support. Many Lovewaves.

Apparently I failed to upvote this last night when I listened to it.

Haha no worries, thanks for the listen :)

It's indeed very soothingggggggggggggggggggg....

Haha thanks man, Glad you liked it :)

ooh this is soothing, just what I need at 5:20 am in uk.. withsleep eluding me! Lovely rocking rhythm.

Thank you for the comment. Glad you liked it :)

What a chill song! I'm so relaxed in deep blueness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48