Sound Legion - Strain (Qrittix - Bonnie Legion)

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



This is the first version mix used in the original promo Bonnie & Clyde Strain Video on Dtube
Watch here
d.tube/#!/v/soundlegion/whrh9b6l

Listen to the Final Production Mix
dsound.audio/#/@qrittix/qrittix-feat-bonnie-legion-the-strain-original-mix

Blockchain Music Release Original Song: Strain
Producer: Sven Qrittix Driesen
Singer Songwriter : Shavon Bonnie Legion

Lyrics
im so cold tonight
im so cold tonight
baby you and I , sugar pie,
wanna get high and warm me up,

your my professor pain, im your confessor babe,
lifes a drain, we cant complain,

we dream as if we live forever, live as if we die today

strain lifes a strain but its you and me together
you and me forever

im your all in all
your my kalissi kahl
mix alcohol and aerosol
light it up like a fireball

your my earth divine,
im your water sign,
you and I identify,
wanna get high then light me up

stain lifes a strain
but its you and me together
its you and me forever

Thanks for listening
listen on Musicoin
musicoin.org/nav/track/0xb580ef8683ab43f14e79ba8c6f32bd803bbd9bc1



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

100% seriously one of my new favorites.

Dude I had no idea what to expect when this song first started, and when It dropped in I was non stop smiling for the rest of the song!! Good stuff my man, love the style mash ups, it really worked well!

Believe I've heard both versions if I'm not mistaken. I really appreciate the clarity of the music and your voice as it is phenomenal in this song. Thanks so much much love

baby you and I , sugar pie...

this gonna make me smiling through the whole day :)

Very pleased with your songs. You have truly outstanding musical data! Chords fascinate, you want to dance to music, as in ritual dance.

Wow!! What a passion. Very pleased with your songs. You have some truly outstanding musical data. I appreciate the calm and your magical voice. Really you did very good work. Keep it up amd go ahead.
Best wishes for you @soundlegion

SOUND good @soundlegion interesting parsonaly i like it

thank you for shareinggg

     RESTEEM DONE   !!!!

''It is as if we are going to let it go''
haha exactly the same
It was a nice mix :)
I appreciate your sharing :)

there were two version. Not a Remix but a slightly altered vocal mixing from the video version to the official final mix. We have many tracks were we tend to alter versions for various use. huge thanks for the comment big love to you for listening to our music. :) steem on my friend

wow beautiful track and i really enjoy listening it the voice is also powerful, thanks for sharing

Amazing, damn this just made my favorites list. Awesome job guys! This track deserves a remix!

im gonna hit you up the vocal stems on discord

Niceeee 😄Let's do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60608.46
ETH 2637.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62