Sound Legion Presents: Feel My Rage | Qrittix | Shavon Bonnie Legion (Original Song Release)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



Sound Legion Official Release. Original Electronic Rock Pop Song "Feel My Rage" Exclusive Blockchain Music Release, Dropping on Steemit DSound and Blockchain $MUSIC Musicoin.

"Feel My Rage" is produced by Sound Legion head producer @qrittix Sven Qrittix Driesen

Sound Legion is in full steem on projects for the new years releasing all pre album singles on Blockchain associated sites like Musicoin and Steemit. "Feel My Rage" is an original track shared here on DSound with a Speech Sample. We wanted to create a track that fueled the spirit inside to success. Us independent artists have worked our butts off over the years creating and producing original music for little to no profits or rewards, we have pushed on will passion and a love for sound expression, through rejection and Industry hardship. This latest track is dedicated to all our fellow Steemians and Musicoin Artists. We are blazing through the beginning of a new era in sound and technology. We are letting our voices be heard and our passions be seen because we want this freedom, release, and explosion of sound more than we want to breathe. Huge love to you all

Speech secrets for succes' from Eric Thomas

Check out the Extended Instrumental only here:
steemit.com/soundlegion/@qrittix/3nanvu-qrittix-feel-my-rage-extended-mix

Lyrics

Fire and Ice, they dont play nice,
its my pleasure to meet you,

look in my eyes the strain in the lines,
the cold in my vains will heat you,

I sat to long inside a cage,
and I wept so long,
I can only feel my rage,

Its my pleasure to meet you,
feel my rage

Stand me up like I be a Warrior, Im so bad!

Thanks for Listening guys
Free Release Blockchain only Listen and Download

Listen on Musicoin
musicoin.org/nav/track/0xdad111cc0bfecb743f3ecadd3571808da876e858
*Artists Join Musicoin and Earn Per Play

Shavon Bonnie Legion & Sven Qrittix Driesen


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

This one fantastic piece! You two ROCK!!!!

huge thanks Sir Brian Max ! Mad love to you

You are most welcome!

Haha thanks @brimax!! You too! Thanks for all the support!

It's well deserved Brother.

So Goooooooood! "its my pleasure to meet you" go blockchain

I just woke up now and listened to this wonderful song, loved it very much.

I'm liking how our new style is getting recieved. So much love! Many more will follow so make sure to follow @soundlegion and me @qrittix ofcourse!
Steemit has been live changing for me and the amount of support and love that we gained here in a short amount of time is insane! Thank you all for that!

@qrittix you are a production beast. Powerful impact

Fucking fire!!!

enthusiastic music...among my favorites

Thanks much to you @mrsfox :)

I love this! It is a great song! YOU ROCK! thanks @soundlegion.

Whoahhhh this is sick!!!! Beautiful, invigorating tones and vocal execution. Production quality is solid pro, too. Man this was enjoyable and truly inspires me to create, thank you so much for sharing!

Thanks for the compliment @tajmikel!
Glad to hear you liked it and that it inspires you!
Thats what we like to hear.

that into tho, great track

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94