Shavon Bonnie Legion - Sometimes (Joshua Moreno)

in #dsound7 years ago



"Sometimes" is an EDM feature single off my 2017 full album multi genre showcase release "Journey of a Songwriter" . The track was produced by the talented Joshua Moreno, and adds just the right flavor to the collective album. Something catchy, fun and vibrational.

If you enjoy this track please download here on DSounds Free
or get full albums
soundlegionrecords.com

Lyrics

Here I stand the feelings are strong,
and silence is no where.
Here I am, surrounded in one,
on fire like the sun,

Sometimes we all fall down,
sometimes we all fall down
sometimes we all fall.... down

here I stand the feelings are strong.....
and silence is nowhere.

Sometimes we all fall down,
sometimes we all fall down
sometimes we all fall.... down

Check out the official music video here
youtube.com/watch?v=-mT1XLOWVz8

Thank you deeply for listening to my music and I really hope you enjoy, please feel encouraged to come check out more on
soundlegionrecords.com


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

great job @soundlegion

A lot of intertwined parts to the instrumentation working together. Very Cool! Thanks for sharing.

I checked out this post because I saw the name 'Shavon'. My daughter's name is Shivon and it is not a common name. :)

It's a beautiful song. Thank you for sharing it with the Steemit community :)

Just fell in love 😍😍

thanks my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56