You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Track in the Steemit Artists Music Compilation Volume 4 - The Way It Goes

in #dsound6 years ago

its a great song my friend and an honor to promote it on this volume 4 compilation of steemit music. I loved your track on volume 2 and you brought another powerful piece. great words my friend powerful lyrics and flow

Sort:  

Thank you for giving me opportunity!!! I'm loving how this place has forced me to share. The compilation is awesome and I'm going to start creating new music. Just have to get over my writers block.

I'm looking forward to your new music also--I've seen how you've grown...

Hey, We are new to steemit and have been searching for a hip hop/music community. How can we become a part of your movement...check us out https://dsound.audio/#!/@loudemotionz-kc/20180304t181138520z-jae-jae-lavoe-devil-may-cry

please look for my volume 5 submission post coming im beg of may I believe. Wouuld love to get a submission from you.

You should check out the #rapchallenge and #thecut a lot of good hip hop there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71