Qrittix feat Bonnie Legion - Beaten (Sound Legion Original)

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)


This is a brand new track, a little EDM pop Fusion going on here with producer @qrittix. This is the second to last track off our upcoming full album release "Sound of Emotion" which will be the more dynamic follow up to our "Colours of Emotion" piano ballad singer songwriter album.

Original Song: Beaten
Producer: Qrittix
Singer Songwriter: Shavon Bonnie Legion
Genre: Electronic pop
Sound Legion music Release
upcoming album "Sound of Emotion"

Lyrics

Flight, taking flight,
im'a write this down like poetry,
under your eyes,
through the lines,
through the abstract characters, your apart of me.

Into submission.....
I am Beaten
Into submission......
I am beaten....

take control of my skin,
breathe it in, your apart of me,
spread, me over the bed,
wanna feel your breathe, every part of me,

into submission....
I am beaten.
into submission......
I am beaten.

flight taking flight,
im'a write this down like poetry
under you eyes
through the lines,
through the abstract characters your apart of me

into submission...
I am beaten.
into submission...
I am beaten

Thanks for listening
Watch for Album post @soundlegion
Qrittix & Bonnie Legion Sound Legion presents "Sound of Emotion"
Coming Soon! Full Release Album Download
Shavon Bonnie Legion



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

amazing track. i am a big fan of your lyrics writer. lost in silence is still on my playlist <3. this song shows your hard work and amazing music

Big Like great song

Really i enjoy in your blog 👏👏
Great work mr @soundlegion
Nice music 😍

Thanks for sharing dsound music.
I appreciate your post.
I like music..... Resteemit

exhilarated & encouraging!

Great mood creation, the cover artwork sets the scene and the music/vocal is really sweetly drawing us into that sensual world, very skilled stuff.

Enjoyed it. I could feel the musical imagery going on in the accompaniment track. I only wish your voice was louder in the chorus. Perhaps that is part of he imagery of being into submission and beaten as are the lyrics. In which case I get it. Love and Thanks Bonnie @soundlegion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50