Inception Feat. Bonnie Legion - Slow (Original)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



Original Song: SLOW
Genre: Electronic Pop
Producer: Inception
Singer Songwriter: Shavon Bonnie Legion
Online Collaborative Release

This is an original collaborative sexy piece between myself and producer Inception Jack Millar. Jack is a great producer with some real fun moving ideas in sound. We also collaborated on a song called "Limitless" back when I was really starting to experiment with different genres.
I like to express just about every feeling or emotion with music, there are no limits whatever the heart feels and there are so many different sides. I am currently working on a new release single with producer @qrittix called Beaten. Its still shaping and I cant wait to share that one with you guys. Its going to be a more sensual lyric and to prepare for its release im digging up Slow from the vault. One of my most popular collaborative tracks on Soundcloud and independent radio. Some of these older tracks are not worked to perfection in the mixes but still hold that good feel.

Lyrics

So Slow,
wrap my legs around you slowly,
so slow,
I want to kiss around you wholly.
oh oh,
you can lay me down you own me,
so slow,
babe control me,
so slow,
drop it down low low
bring it up slowly,
so low, (slow)
I want to kiss you babe control me

slow.....
bring me down slowly,
oh oh
I want to kiss you baby, slowly
so slow,
drop it down low low,
bring it up slowly
so slow,
I want to kiss you baby wholly,
oh oh,
drop it down low low
bring it down slowly
oh slow,
you can lay me down you own me

oh oh,
you can lay me down you own me,
so slow,
babe control me!
so slow,
drop it down low low
bring it up slowly
oh low (slow)
I want to kiss you babe
control me

Thanks for listening
grab a download and stay tuned
Shavon Bonnie Legion


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Drop it down low low bring it up slowly!!!!

wow amazing song indeed and i really enjoy listening it, lyrics are also great, thanks for sharing such excellent music with us, Stay awesome

I sent this to my husband who’s thousands of miles away , he surly loved it :)

Super enjoyment song @soundlegion.

An original, sexy song, you can make a beautiful clip about passion. Thanks for sharing.

excellent songg@soundlegion.DQmaAFY3cYRvDZmJzXzZjPShphSdEyuxt8E8TCqj3HDgsRK.gif

So hot and saxi post.

images (7).jpg

Excellent music, nice post, thanks for sharing

Wow!!!! Nice song. It's really amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98