Bonnie Legion - Serenity (Original Song)

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



"Serentiy" is an original song off my 2016 full album release "Escapist" and can be downloaded on soundlegionrecords.com

The track was produced by Laurent Lavergne and is a pop fusion track. The song has been featured on Fashion One Television programs and also Mod Tv and has been featured in designer collection release ads.

LYRICS

Oh the water runs over top of me,
I feel it raining down from an endless sea of possibility,
humility,
im fighting gravity, searching for serenity,

both hands down im flying away!
both hands down, I am flying I'm flying away!

Can you hear my voice crawling out of the woods,
I was helter skelter Scattered all of my goods,
they tried to hold me down, I tried to make them see,
we're fighting gravity, infailably reality,

I struggled long in my youthful days,
Im getting tired of the truth,
I've heard it many ways,
I feel it raining down from an endless sea,
im fighting gravity, searching for serenity,
both hands down im flying down...

Thanks for listening

Shavon Bonnie Legion
soundlegionrecords.com (which is now live again)



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

How do you create such masterpieces

big thanks to you

Music like this has lasting power to stand the test of time. Good stuff to listen to and grow from and with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66