Bonnie Legion - Mystific - Sunny Day (Original Song) DnB

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



Sunny Day is an original EDM (Drum and Bass) Track produced by Mystific and was released on DNBB recordings.

Lyrics

I whisper to you, oh tell me that you love me again,
its been a long road we both knew, but
we would do it all over again,

oh the rain falls on the hills in Wales like tears through an angry fog,
its a down pour shower in the wings of an hour you'll wake up i'll be gone,

in the distance so far, oh you came to me like a dream,
with a fantasy heroes heart and repaired my broken seams,
oh my heart calls to the hills in Wales,
everything we are is true,
oh let the storm come shower, in the wings of an hour,
I'll be flying back to you,

I dont care if the rain falls, you are my sunny day,
I dont care if the rain falls,
I dont care if the rain falls you are my sunny day,
I dont care if the rain falls

Thanks for Listening
This track is featured on the full album EDM collective Bonnie Legion presents The Garden of EDM
Download the album
soundlegionrecords.com


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

I really like this.....as you can imagine it gets the ideas rolling around in my head!
Great lyric!

honestly, i really liked the lyrics - truly outstanding !! - as for the music, it was ok

"in the distance so far, oh you came to me like a dream,
with a fantasy heroes heart and repaired my broken seams,
oh my heart calls to the hills in Wales,
everything we are is true,
oh let the storm come shower, in the wings of an hour,
I'll be flying back to you,"
What a Lyrics, I don't have words how I will describe. Thanks for sharing such fantastic post.

Hey @soundlegion
Wonderful music video....
Wel done and perfect work my dear friend....
Upvoted..
Cheers~~~~~~

hey bro @soundlegion,
Fantastic the garden of EDM. I like your post and best of luck in your team.
thanks for sharing.
upvoted.

I don't care if the rain falls, you are the best singer here on steemit.

What a Lovely Song and Very COOL.

Very good post thank you, upvote and I'm waiting for you upload more content👌❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80