Bonnie Legion - Luca Grignaffini - PARAMOUR (Deep House)

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



"Paramour" is an original Deep House song produced by EDM producer Luca Grignaffini. I had written the vocals and lyrics shortly after connecting with Luca and receiving the sample track. This was our first official collaboration between producer, singer, songwriter and led on to 2 other fantastic deep house tracks, "Heart Unsigned" being one of those tracks already uploaded here on DSounds for listening and also another track coming I will be posting soon called "Daydream".
"Paramour" released originally on The EDM music label Musical Noize as one of there first official Deep House Selections and rose to #6 on the beatport Deep House Charts, and #33 on the overall genre top 100. The track has been featured in countless DJ sets, featured in online music magazines and is def in my top Dozen most successful tracks today in being a real hit amongst fans who enjoy the way I do music.

Lyrics
I dream of daisies flyin,
a heart so revealed i'm cryin to you,
stretched out divine, im sailing,
till my arms are wrapped around the body of you,

I am a goddess, your a king,
and our castle winds around a ball of string,
sweet love divine, im sailing,
I wont let go I am devoted to you,

Paramour
oh ohh ohh now faithfully
Paramour
your magic wings inside of me

Special thanks to @prc for the DSound innovation for Steemit Artists
Thanks for listening to my original music and original music collaborations
Download Full Albums and Tracks
soundlegionrecords.com

Its a big honor if you love the track and you share it with others


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

The lyrics literally gave me the chills , I love it !!

huge thanks to you for that! much much love to you

Sending blessings your way 😊

Your songs are kind of being attractive buddy
and the lyrics does looks beautiful ,will go through the music as well :)

i like lyrics very much
keep up :))

this is great and lyrics are just awesome...

I am a goddess, your a king,
and our castle winds around a ball of string,
sweet love divine, im sailing,
I wont let go I am devoted to you,

Classy lyrics, thanks for sharing such fantasy.

so beautiful!!! This lyrics are really super! I love it ^_^

hey Bonnie !! you sing this one so amazing , Loved the vocal and acoustic guitar with it !!
kind of songs, I like to hear on repeat :) <3

I Congratulate you on this great blog
Keep going my friend
Steemit_Music_Gif.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87