D-Vine | wav-Dr. | Bonnie Legion - Change Within (Original Song)

in #dsound5 years ago


Original Song: Change Within
Producer: D-Vine
Producer/Musician/Singer-Songwriter: wav-Dr.
Singer-Songwriter/Visuals: Shavon Bonnie Legion
www.wav-legion.com

On Twitter
@TheDJDvine
@wav_Dr
@BonnieLegion
@LegionWav

Listen on Choon
https://www.choon.co/tracks/0g70ccv0cp8/change-within/

Watch Lyric Video

Sort:  

Great clip, Bonnie and this song with an electronic tune sounds amazing!

Wow... What an impressive production @soundlegion. I love it! I take off my hat hahaha..... A big hug cute girl xD

What can I say ?? Awesome ! :)

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79