Wav-Legion - Kinetic (Original Song)

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


Listen on Choon
https://www.choon.co/tracks/4tzl0yf386/kinetic/

Original Song: Kinetic
Producer/Musician: wav-Dr.
Singer-Songwriter: Bonnie Legion
Wav-Legion
www.wav-legion.com

Lyrics

I can feel my heart,
I can feel my skin,
but I can't fill this hole within,
it's all a loss,
its all got cost,
I cant afford these chains im in,
its not my fault, its all my fault
can I forgive this beast within,

the days are long but I still got a song for you
as the sound waves go kinetic

I can see this light
I can make these shapes
I can move emotions to break the gates
I'm a ball of energy all wrapped in wonder,
I'm a crazy headache with a lucky number,

when all goes wrong I still got a song for you
as the sound waves go kinetic

Let it bring down fire and lightning
as the sound waves go kinetic

I can feel my lungs underneath the waves,
I screamed an ocean out for days,
I weep for you and my mistakes
while you throw a tantrum around the place

it's all a loss,
its all got cost
am I a hopeless mental case?
if all goes wrong I still got a song for you
as the sound waves go Kinetic

I can feel my heart,
I can feel my skin,
but I can't fill this hole within,
it's all a loss,
its all got cost,
I cant afford these chains im in,
its not my fault, its all my fault
can I forgive this beast within,

the days are long but I still got a song for you
as the sound waves go kinetic

Let it bring down fire and lightning
as the sound waves go kinetic

www.wav-legion.com

check out our latest official music video for our brand new song Beyond Expectations

Please get us on your Spotify rotations or playlists! This would mean a great deal to us
https://open.spotify.com/track/6u8Bh0iJJ1m12wtDTdRP4X


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Beautiful song and music. Thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61428.06
ETH 2671.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52