Wav-Dr. & Bonnie Legion - Afraid of the Dark

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


Listen on Choon
https://www.choon.co/tracks/0bjf14nx5aq/afraid-of-the-dark-feat-bonnie-legion/

Lyrics

Are you afraid of the dark,
Don't know where the edges start,
I can find my way through the blackest part.
Cause i know where the candles are.

Can you leave the lights on.

I'm burning wicks on both the ends,
In the middle of it all is where the fun begins
I feel this cold like, shiver stain,
In the distance where the angels sang,

Can you leave the lights on?
Can you leave the lights on ?

Are you afraid of the dark?
Don't know where the edges start.
I can find my way through the blackest part.
Cause i know where the candles are.

"with more than 50 releases now and quickly counting wav-Dr. and I have been on an absolute journey of sound creation. Afraid of the dark was our 2nd collaboration and our first attempt at a real music video. We had a lot of fun with this. We have a lot of fun with every track."

Check out more of about the sound journey of Wav-Legion, watch music videos, live performances, read reviews and listen to features on www.wav-legion.com.

Sort:  

Wow. I really liked it. I love the electronic sound.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64