Wav-Dr. & Bonnie Legion - Proceed Slowly (Metropolis)

in #dsound6 years ago


Original Song: Proceed Slowly
Guitar/Lyrics/Vocals/Mixing: @wav-dr Wav-Dr.
Singer Songwriter/Visuals: @soundlegion Bonnie Legion
Beat Producer: Metropolis Music
Fusion Sound Rock Pop Hip Hop

Second Choon Collaborative release with Wav-Dr. Bonnie Legion and Metropolis

We have found ourselves a fun sound fusion here on Choon. Starts with a fantastic beat entry from Metropolis and moves over to Wav-Dr. for Guitar and Vocals and then onto myself for final vocal lyric drop.. Mix comes through from Wav-Dr. while original artwork and videos go up from myself @soundlegion Bonnie Legion. I am thrilled with this flavor coming out!! Show us your support guys we are on a roll.

Lyrics

No Sleep for life what's wrong is right
move slowly my love
pirates and spirits are watching from above

you proceed slowly
so many miles to go
what are you waiting for?
my soul!
you proceed slowly
so many miles to go

No break in time
once was bad now is fine
breathe slowly my love
people are watching in bleachers from above

I don't want to talk I don't want to be a liar running heavy down the street with my pants on fire
everybody's got a lesson,
everybody's got a mission,
everybody's looking for somebody for permission,
there's a river right behind me and its flowing round the corner,
swept up, waterfall, now I'm hanging to a boulder,
I'm confused in the house
in confused in the Senate,
I'm confused with your politics and everybody in it,
now I'm gonna build a ship make it high up in the sky
and with everybody waving, I'll be flying on by
going to the moon, going someplace new,
dream slowly with the angels of an earth so blue.

Please listen to this track as well on Choon and support 3 artists on this piece with the incredible power of Choon Smart Contracts, that allow artists to share play rewards.
https://www.choon.co/tracks/0l02gujxjv4/proceed-slowly/



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Very beautiful
Song, your words and melody
Sound in unison!

                 - aleks433


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Beautiful track, my friend and your voice sounds very melodic under the rock tune! Thanks Bonnie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75