Wav-Dr. Bonnie Legion - Bees to Honey

in #dsound6 years ago


Original Song: Bees to Honey
Genre: Electronic Pop Rock
Producer/Musician/Songwriter: Wav-Dr. @wav-dr
Singer-Songwriter: Shavon Bonnie Legion
Wav-Dr. Feat. Bonnie Legion
Wav-Legion Fusion Album Project

Lyrics
If I had a dollar for every time I changed my tune and I changed my mind I'd be rich real quick on a money vine and all your rules would get left behind, If I had a dollar for every time I wrote a tune and it blew your mind I'd be rich real quick on a money line having drinks with the aliens and all mankind I'd need a bucket for every tear I cried at night in a burning fear that all your political religious mirrors will reflect my soul for a billion years, there's a sugar so sweet it attacks a buzz get the whole world watching just because they want to fill your mind with the dirty love and take all your money with a golden glove, sticks and stones and a billion bones they build the empires they build the thrones, there's too much judgment in the home, gotta fall in line or be alone, I have a hope and I have a prayer for all my brothers standing square with there eyes a glaze and there pockets bare, gotta find your road there's a journey there if I had a dollar for everytime the dollars value fell in crime one man rich for a billion blind having drinks with this friends on all mankind gotta get that money spend that money bees to honey Thanks for watching

Available on Choon Musicoin Steemit Dsound Vimeo iTunes Spotify Amazon and more..

Listen to the official mix of this song on Choon!
https://www.choon.co/tracks/0rc2t1fdbvd/bees-to-honey-feat-bonnie-legion/



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Listened on Choon. It is a shame it all goes back to money. If only it went back to love of people or humanity. But money is control. Thanks for sharing your song tonight. Well done Bonnie @soundlegion

Original good song. Thank you for sharing

I listened with pleasure, thanks to Bonnie for the original song.

Good performance, I liked it very much

An interesting song, I liked it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82